Online Gambling Insider
Click For Home Page Set As Home Page Bookmark This Site Site Map RSS Feed - Latest Insider News And Bonuses
Insider Online Casinos
Online Gambling Casino afc conference betting odds Best Online Casino
Casino Of The Month
Online Gambling Insider
NFL 2012 Season
NFL Betting Guide
NFL Sportsbooks
NFL Betting Odds
Super Bowl XLVI Odds
Monday Night Football
NFL Key Games
NFL Live Lines
NFL Betting Strategy
NFL Matchups Tool
NFL Schedule
NFL News and Articles
NFL Wagering
Football Gambling
Live Football Futures
Live Football Props
NFL Betting Previews
AFC Conference Odds
NFC Conference Odds
AFC North
AFC South
AFC East
AFC West
NFC North
NFC South
NFC East
NFC West
Sports Book Gambling
Guaranteed Gambling
Exclusive Casino Bonuses
Online Poker Guide
Online Slots Guide
Online Gambling Reviews
Online Casino Bonuses
Gambling News
Online Gambling Offers

afc conference betting odds

afc betting

afc betting

afc conference betting odds


AFC Conference Betting Odds

AFC BettingThe AFC Conference (American Football Conference) was created when the American Football League was merged with the NFL in 1970. While back then there were only 13 teams in the conference, today its 16 teams together with the 16 teams in the NFC Conference, make up the 32 NFL franchises that compete each year for Super Bowl glory.

The AFC Conference is split into four divisions of four teams each - the AFC East (Buffalo Bills, Miami Dolphins, New England Patriots and New York Jets), the AFC North (Baltimore Ravens, Cincinnati Bengals, Cleveland Browns and Pittsburgh Steelers), the AFC South (Houston Texans, Indianapolis Colts, Jacksonville Jaguars and Tennessee Titans), and the AFC West (Denver Broncos, Kansas City Chiefs, Oakland Raiders and San Diego Chargers).

As part of each NFL season, the winner of the AFC Championship game is awarded the coveted Lamar Hunt Trophy, which the Pittsburgh Steelers have won a record eight times to date. The Steelers have also won the most Super Bowls of any other NFL team with six victories out of eight appearances.

The last time an AFC Conference team won the Super Bowl was in 2009 (Super Bowl XLIII), when the Pittsburgh Steelers narrowly beat the Arizona Cardinals 27-23 to lift the Vince Lombardi Trophy. Trying to predict the AFC Conference winner is an extremely popular pastime amongst NFL fans, and an equally popular betting line at most premier online sportsbooks.

In terms of 2012-13 AFC Conference winner odds, see the continually updates odds below courtesy of to gauge which teams are on a winning projectory, and which are not.

2012-13 AFC Conference Betting Odds

Super Bowl Odds

Odds to Win AFC Conference Title
Miami Dolphins +2000 Buffalo Bills +8000
New York Jets +625 New England Patriots +275
Denver Broncos +4000 Oakland Raiders +2650
Kansas City Chiefs +1750 San Diego Chargers +575
Houston Texans +1200 Jacksonville Jaguars +3250
Indianapolis Colts +875 Tennessee Titans +3500
Baltimore Ravens +700 Cleveland Browns +3500
Cincinnati Bengals +55000 Pittsburgh Steelers +525

Check out our in depth AFC Conference Team Betting Previews:

Related Gambling Articles:

NFC Conference Betting Odds
NFL Super Bowl Betting Odds
NFL Futures Odds Super Bowl XLIII
NFL Football Live Lines

Copyright © Online Gambling Insider 2002-2016