Online Gambling Insider
Click For Home Page Set As Home Page Bookmark This Site Site Map RSS Feed - Latest Insider News And Bonuses
Insider Online Casinos
Online Gambling Casino nfc conference betting odds Best Online Casino
Casino Of The Month
Online Gambling Insider
NFL 2012 Season
NFL Betting Guide
NFL Sportsbooks
NFL Betting Odds
Super Bowl XLVI Odds
Monday Night Football
NFL Key Games
NFL Live Lines
NFL Betting Strategy
NFL Matchups Tool
NFL Schedule
NFL News and Articles
NFL Wagering
Football Gambling
Live Football Futures
Live Football Props
NFL Betting Previews
AFC Conference Odds
NFC Conference Odds
AFC North
AFC South
AFC East
AFC West
NFC North
NFC South
NFC East
NFC West
Sports Book Gambling
Guaranteed Gambling
Exclusive Casino Bonuses
Online Poker Guide
Online Slots Guide
Online Gambling Reviews
Online Casino Bonuses
Gambling News
Online Gambling Offers

nfc conference betting odds

nfc winner odds

nfc betting

nfc conference betting odds


NFC Conference Betting Odds

NFC BettingThe NFC Conference (National Football Conference) has been around since 1970, and today boasts 16 teams. These, along with the 16 AFC Conference teams, makes up the 32 franchises which compete in the NFL Regular season each year. Each team has the same goal - to make it into the playoffs and all the way to the prestigious Super Bowl.

The NFC Conference is split into four divisions of four teams each - the NFC East (Dallas Cowboys, New York Giants, Philadelphia Eagles and Washington Redskins), the NFC North (Chicago Bears, Detroit Lions, Green Bay Packers and Minnesota Vikings), the NFC South (Atlanta Falcons, Carolina Panthers, New Orleans Saints and Tampa Bay Buccaneers), and the NFC West (Arizona Cardinals, St. Louis Rams, San Francisco 49ers and Seattle Seahawks).

At the end of every NFL season, the winner of the NFC Championship game is awarded the coveted George Halas Trophy, which the Dallas Cowboys have won a record eight times. The Cowboys have also won the most Super Bowls of any other NFC team with five victories from eight appearances.

Three different NFC Conference teams have won the last three Super Bowls (New Orleans Saints in 2010, Green Bay Packers in 2011 and New York Giants in 2012) so it will be interesting to see if the conference will yield a fourth straight winner this season.

From a betting perspective, the teams that are expected to excel this season have been highlighted below as per their regularly updated betting odds courtesy of

2012-13 NFC Conference Betting Odds

Super Bowl Odds

Odds to Win NFC Conference Title
Arizona Cardinals +3150 Seattle Seahawks +2500
San Francisco 49ers +2250 St Louis Rams +2500
Atlanta Falcons +650 New Orleans Saints +675
Carolina Panthers +10000 Tampa Bay Buccaneers +1650
Chicago Bears +1750 Green Bay Packers +310
Detroit Lions +8000 Minnesota Vikings +2250
Dallas Cowboys +1200 Philadelphia Eagles +275
New York Giants +1000 Washington Redskins +5000

Click on the odds to bet right now!

Check out our in-depth team previews by clicking on the divisional links below:

Related Gambling Articles:

AFC Conference Betting Odds
NFL Super Bowl Betting Odds
NFL Futures Odds Super Bowl XLIII
NFL Football Live Lines
NFL Props

Copyright © Online Gambling Insider 2002-2016